Click for Bio
The Father of Cytology and the Originator of the Pap test – one of the most effective screening tests that has been instrumental in the significant reduction of incidence and mortality from cervical cancer.
The Society is proud
to carry Dr. Papanicolaou’s name


Stay up to date with various Cytopathology seminars and conferences which highlight advances and technological breakthroughs.

We have also included a link to our business meeting minutes which can also be downloaded in PDF form.